La Vista Rainout Number 402-697-7756


Home » FMSL Games

2017 Summer - Nationals    

When Visitor Home Field Score
Fri, Apr 28 8:30 am 3 -
Thu, May 04 8:30 am 3 L 16-17
Fri, May 12 11:00 am 3 W 14-18
Fri, May 19 9:45 am 3 -
Thu, May 25 9:45 am 3 W 20-21
Thu, May 25 11:00 am 3 W 19-20
Fri, Jun 02 8:30 am 3 L 12-13
Fri, Jun 09 9:45 am 3 W 17-10
Fri, Jun 09 11:00 am 3 W 26-21
Fri, Jun 30 8:30 am 3 W 19-11
Fri, Jul 07 9:45 am 3 W 21-24
Fri, Jul 14 8:30 am 3 L 15-16
Fri, Jul 21 9:45 am 3 W 22-23
Fri, Jul 28 8:30 am 3 L 12-13
Fri, Aug 04 9:45 am 3 W 12-23
Fri, Aug 04 11:00 am 3 W 20-9
Fri, Aug 11 8:30 am 3 W 25-1
Fri, Aug 18 9:45 am 3 W 5-15
Fri, Aug 25 8:30 am 3 -
Thu, Aug 31 8:30 am 3 L 18-14
Fri, Sep 08 9:45 am 3 W 2-23
Fri, Sep 08 11:00 am 3 W 20-21
Fri, Sep 15 11:00 am 3 L 10-19
Fri, Sep 22 8:30 am 3 W 20-21