La Vista Rainout Number 402-697-7756


Home » FMSL Games

2017 Summer - Rangers    

When Visitor Home Field Score
Fri, Apr 28 8:30 am 3 -
Thu, May 04 9:45 am 3 W 13-6
Thu, May 04 11:00 am 3 L 9-8
Fri, May 12 9:45 am 3 L 16-12
Fri, May 19 9:45 am 3 -
Fri, May 19 11:00 am 3 -
Thu, May 25 8:30 am 3 W 15-11
Fri, Jun 02 8:30 am 3 W 12-13
Fri, Jun 09 8:30 am 3 W 19-11
Fri, Jun 30 9:45 am 3 W 18-11
Fri, Jul 07 8:30 am 3 W 10-4
Fri, Jul 14 9:45 am 3 W 17-5
Fri, Jul 21 8:30 am 3 L 12-7
Fri, Jul 28 9:45 am 3 W 7-13
Fri, Aug 04 8:30 am 3 L 9-19
Fri, Aug 11 8:30 am 3 L 25-1
Fri, Aug 18 11:00 am 3 L 22-19
Fri, Aug 25 9:45 am 3 -
Fri, Aug 25 11:00 am 3 -
Thu, Aug 31 9:45 am 3 W 14-19
Fri, Sep 08 11:00 am 3 L 20-21
Fri, Sep 15 8:30 am 3 W 24-17
Fri, Sep 15 9:45 am 3 L 10-20
Fri, Sep 22 8:30 am 3 L 20-21