La Vista Rainout Number 402-697-7756


Home » FMSL Games

2017 Summer - Mudhens    

When Visitor Home Field Score
Fri, Apr 28 9:45 am 3 -
Fri, Apr 28 11:00 am 3 -
Thu, May 04 9:45 am 3 L 13-6
Fri, May 12 8:30 am 3 L 19-13
Fri, May 19 11:00 am 3 -
Thu, May 25 11:00 am 3 L 19-20
Fri, Jun 02 9:45 am 3 L 20-11
Fri, Jun 02 11:00 am 3 L 23-15
Fri, Jun 09 11:00 am 3 L 26-21
Fri, Jun 30 11:00 am 3 L 8-19
Fri, Jul 07 11:00 am 3 W 26-11
Fri, Jul 14 9:45 am 3 L 17-5
Fri, Jul 14 11:00 am 3 L 17-7
Fri, Jul 21 11:00 am 3 W 9-15
Fri, Jul 28 9:45 am 3 L 7-13
Fri, Jul 28 11:00 am 3 L 8-14
Fri, Aug 04 8:30 am 3 W 9-19
Fri, Aug 11 9:45 am 3 W 10-16
Fri, Aug 18 9:45 am 3 L 5-15
Fri, Aug 18 11:00 am 3 W 22-19
Fri, Aug 25 8:30 am 3 -
Thu, Aug 31 8:30 am 3 W 18-14
Fri, Sep 08 8:30 am 3 L 18-23
Fri, Sep 15 11:00 am 3 W 10-19
Fri, Sep 22 9:45 am 3 -