La Vista Rainout Number 402-697-7756


Home » FMSL Games

2017 Summer - Reds    

When Visitor Home Field Score
Fri, Apr 28 11:00 am 3 -
Thu, May 04 11:00 am 3 W 9-8
Fri, May 12 8:30 am 3 W 19-13
Fri, May 19 8:30 am 3 -
Thu, May 25 8:30 am 3 L 15-11
Fri, Jun 02 11:00 am 3 W 23-15
Fri, Jun 09 9:45 am 3 L 17-10
Fri, Jun 30 9:45 am 3 L 18-11
Fri, Jun 30 11:00 am 3 W 8-19
Fri, Jul 07 8:30 am 3 L 10-4
Fri, Jul 14 8:30 am 3 W 15-16
Fri, Jul 21 9:45 am 3 L 22-23
Fri, Jul 21 11:00 am 3 L 9-15
Fri, Jul 28 8:30 am 3 W 12-13
Fri, Aug 04 9:45 am 3 L 12-23
Fri, Aug 11 11:00 am 3 L 14-11
Fri, Aug 18 8:30 am 3 L 13-14
Fri, Aug 25 11:00 am 3 -
Thu, Aug 31 9:45 am 3 L 14-19
Thu, Aug 31 11:00 am 3 L 11-19
Fri, Sep 08 9:45 am 3 L 2-23
Fri, Sep 15 9:45 am 3 W 10-20
Fri, Sep 22 11:00 am 3 W 14-15