La Vista Rainout Number 402-697-7756


Home » Games

2017 Fall - Angels    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score
Mon, Aug 21 7:15 pm 3 L 13-10
Wed, Aug 23 6:00 pm 3 W 12-9
Mon, Aug 28 8:30 pm 3 W 4-21
Wed, Aug 30 6:00 pm 3 L 3-15
Wed, Sep 06 7:15 pm 4 W 8-17
Mon, Sep 11 8:30 pm 3 W 18-5
Wed, Sep 13 8:30 pm 3 L 20-17
Mon, Sep 18 9:30 pmBYE
Wed, Sep 20 6:00 pm 4 W 15-13
Mon, Sep 25 6:00 pm 4 -
Wed, Sep 27 7:15 pm 3 -
Mon, Oct 02 7:15 pm 4 -
Wed, Oct 04 7:15 pm 3 -
Mon, Oct 09 7:15 pm 4 -
Wed, Oct 11 6:00 pm 4 -
Mon, Oct 16 6:00 pm 3 -