La Vista Rainout Number 402-697-7756


Home » Games

2017 Fall - Cubs    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score
Mon, Aug 21 6:00 pm 4 W 13-20
Wed, Aug 23 7:15 pm 3 W 13-3
Mon, Aug 28 8:30 pm 3 L 4-21
Wed, Aug 30 6:00 pm 4 W 5-14
Wed, Sep 06 6:00 pm 4 L 9-10
Mon, Sep 11 6:00 pm 3 W 15-13
Wed, Sep 13 9:30 pmBYE
Mon, Sep 18 7:15 pm 3 -
Wed, Sep 20 6:00 pm 3 W 16-8
Mon, Sep 25 7:15 pm 4 -
Wed, Sep 27 8:30 pm 3 L 16-11
Mon, Oct 02 7:15 pm 3 W 18-17
Wed, Oct 04 7:15 pm 4 W 21-23
Mon, Oct 09 7:15 pm 4 L 14-9
Wed, Oct 11 8:30 pm 3 W 19-17
Mon, Oct 16 7:15 pm 3 L 15-9