Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2014 Fall - Angels    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Wed, Aug 20 7:15 pm 3 W 13-2
Mon, Aug 25 7:15 pm 3 L 25-19Another Great Team Effort and a Grubb Grand Slam!!
Wed, Aug 27 6:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Sep 03 6:00 pm 4 L 22-10
Mon, Sep 08 8:30 pm 4 W 29-20Great game by both teams!
Wed, Sep 10 7:15 pm 4 L 18-5it was a good Team Win
Mon, Sep 15 6:00 pm 4 W 14-6
Wed, Sep 17 7:15 pm 3 W 11-12Great comeback Angels!
Mon, Sep 22 8:30 pm 3 W 14-8Another good game!
Mon, Sep 29 8:30 pm 3 L 30-17
Wed, Oct 01 7:15 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Oct 06 6:00 pm 3 L 16-19
Wed, Oct 08 6:00 pm 3 L 15-8Great defense!
Wed, Oct 15 6:00 pm 3 -