Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2014 Fall - Diamondbacks    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Wed, Aug 20 6:00 pm 3 L 12-10
Wed, Aug 27 6:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Sep 03 7:15 pm 4 L 14-16
Mon, Sep 08 7:15 pm 3 L 11-20
Wed, Sep 10 7:15 pm 3 L 15-11
Mon, Sep 15 8:30 pm 4 L 14-3
Wed, Sep 17 8:30 pm 3 W 27-17Turned Triple Play, Scored 16 Runs in 7th to win o
Mon, Sep 22 6:00 pm 4 L 16-13
Wed, Sep 24 6:00 pm 3 -
Mon, Sep 29 7:15 pm 4 L 19-15
Wed, Oct 01 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, Oct 06 7:15 pm 3 L 17-11
Wed, Oct 08 7:15 pm 4 W 18-8
Mon, Oct 13 8:30 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Oct 15 7:15 pm 4 W 21-12