Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2014 Fall - Padres    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 25 6:00 pm 3 L 8-12
Wed, Aug 27 7:15 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Sep 03 8:30 pm 3 W 15-12
Mon, Sep 08 6:00 pm 3 W 6-13
Wed, Sep 10 7:15 pm 4 W 18-5it was a good Team Win
Mon, Sep 15 8:30 pm 4 W 14-3
Wed, Sep 17 7:15 pm 4 -
Mon, Sep 22 6:00 pm 3 -
Wed, Sep 24 8:30 pm 4 -
Mon, Sep 29 7:15 pm 3 -
Wed, Oct 01 6:00 pm 3 -
Mon, Oct 06 8:30 pm 4 -
Wed, Oct 08 7:15 pm 3 -
Mon, Oct 13 6:00 pm 4 -
Wed, Oct 15 6:00 pm 4 -