Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2014 Fall - Phillies    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Wed, Aug 20 8:30 pm 4 W 13-14Great Team Effort! Great Comeback Phillies!
Mon, Aug 25 7:15 pm 3 W 25-19Another Great Team Effort and a Grubb Grand Slam!!
Wed, Aug 27 8:30 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Sep 03 6:00 pm 3 L 14-9
Mon, Sep 08 7:15 pm 4 L 20-14
Mon, Sep 15 6:00 pm 3 L 14-15
Wed, Sep 17 6:00 pm 4 L 21-5
Mon, Sep 22 7:15 pm 3 W 22-16
Wed, Sep 24 6:00 pm 3 -
Mon, Sep 29 7:15 pm 3 L 26-12
Wed, Oct 01 7:15 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, Oct 06 7:15 pm 4 W 13-11
Wed, Oct 08 6:00 pm 4 L 24-19
Mon, Oct 13 8:30 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Oct 15 6:00 pm 4 L 10-14great defense and good hitting plus team fun