Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2011 Fall - Athletics  

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 15 6:15 pm 3 W 9-10
Wed, Aug 17 8:45 pm 3 W 15-14
Mon, Aug 22 7:30 pm 3 W 6-13
Wed, Aug 24 8:45 pm 3 W 21-12
Mon, Aug 29 7:30 pm 4 W 18-9
Wed, Aug 31 6:15 pm 3 W 13-16
Wed, Sep 07 7:30 pm 4 L 6-13
Mon, Sep 12 6:15 pm 3 L 11-9
Wed, Sep 14 8:45 pm 3 W 11-12
Mon, Sep 19 6:15 pm 4 W 13-12
Wed, Sep 21 7:30 pm 4 W 10-20
Mon, Sep 26 6:15 pm 3 W 27-16
Wed, Sep 28 7:30 pm 4 W 8-17
Mon, Oct 03 6:15 pm 3 W 2-6
Wed, Oct 05 7:30 pm 3 W 22-7
Mon, Oct 10 7:30 pm 4 L 21-17
Wed, Oct 12 6:15 pm 4 L 15-16
Mon, Oct 17 8:45 pm 3 W 26-22
Wed, Oct 19 7:00 pm 3 L 18-122011 Fall Championship