Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 4 days 1 hour 37 minutes 56 seconds 

Games

2011 Fall - Royals    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 15 7:30 pm 4 L 23-10
Wed, Aug 17 7:30 pm 3 W 25-15
Mon, Aug 22 6:15 pm 3 L 17-12Bases loaded triple by Marty McLaughlin let the Fi
Wed, Aug 24 6:15 pm 3 L 10-13
Mon, Aug 29 6:15 pm 4 W 12-19
Wed, Aug 31 6:15 pm 4 L 12-13
Wed, Sep 07 7:30 pm 4 W 6-13
Mon, Sep 12 8:45 pm 3 W 29-21
Wed, Sep 14 7:30 pm 3 W 21-18
Mon, Sep 19 8:45 pm 3 W 17-10
Wed, Sep 21 6:15 pm 4 L 27-248 innings
Mon, Sep 26 8:45 pm 3 W 16-11
Wed, Sep 28 7:30 pm 3 W 19-26
Mon, Oct 03 7:30 pm 3 W 15-11
Wed, Oct 05 6:15 pm 3 L 12-11
Mon, Oct 10 7:30 pm 4 W 21-17
Wed, Oct 12 6:15 pm 3 L 20-13
Mon, Oct 17 6:15 pm 3 W 12-16