Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2011 Fall - Twins    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 15 8:45 pm 3 W 7-23
Wed, Aug 17 6:15 pm 3 W 12-7
Mon, Aug 22 7:30 pm 4 W 5-10
Wed, Aug 24 6:15 pm 4 L 8-20
Mon, Aug 29 7:30 pm 4 L 18-9
Wed, Aug 31 8:45 pm 3 L 13-17
Wed, Sep 07 7:30 pm 3 L 18-16Phillies bounce back with 6 runs in top of sixth t
Mon, Sep 12 6:15 pm 4 W 21-13
Wed, Sep 14 7:30 pm 3 L 21-18
Mon, Sep 19 7:30 pm 4 L 5-17
Wed, Sep 21 6:15 pm 3 L 26-10
Mon, Sep 26 6:15 pm 4 W 32-18
Wed, Sep 28 8:45 pm 3 W 23-24
Mon, Oct 03 6:15 pm 3 L 2-6
Wed, Oct 05 7:30 pm 4 L 18-13
Mon, Oct 10 8:45 pm 3 L 22-24
Wed, Oct 12 7:30 pm 4 L 26-24
Mon, Oct 17 6:15 pm 3 L 12-16