Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 9 days 5 hours 21 minutes 56 seconds 

Games

2012 Summer - Athletics    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 23 6:00 pm 3 L 8-4
Wed, Apr 25 9:00 pm 4 W 14-12
Mon, Apr 30 8:00 pm 4 L 15-9
Mon, May 07 7:00 pm 3 L 9-10
Wed, May 09 7:00 pm 4 W 11-135 innings
Mon, May 14 6:00 pm 3 L 9-10
Wed, May 16 8:00 pm 3 W 5-21
Mon, May 21 7:00 pm 4 W 22-5
Wed, May 23 8:00 pm 4 W 15-16
Wed, May 30 9:00 pm 3 W 10-11
Mon, Jun 04 6:00 pm 4 W 13-9
Wed, Jun 06 7:00 pm 4 L 19-16Extra inning game
Mon, Jun 11 8:00 pm 3 L 21-22Phillies score 9 in bottom of 7th
Wed, Jun 13 6:00 pm 3 L 8-109 straight win
Wed, Jun 20 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 25 8:00 pm 4 L 12-14
Wed, Jun 27 7:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Jul 02 6:00 pm 3 L 8-14
Wed, Jul 11 8:00 pm 4 W 12-11
Mon, Jul 16 6:00 pm 3 W 0-7Forfeit
Wed, Jul 18 8:00 pm 3 L 8-18
Wed, Jul 18 9:00 pm 3 W 12-17
Mon, Jul 23 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 25 7:00 pm 4 (cancelled)