Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 9 days 23 hours 42 minutes 51 seconds 

Games

2012 Summer - Blue Jays  

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 23 8:00 pm 3 L 11-14A complete Cardinal victory, scoring and defense
Wed, Apr 25 6:00 pm 4 W 14-15
Mon, Apr 30 9:00 pm 3 L 5-11Great defense was the key
Wed, May 02 6:00 pm 4 L 22-5proud of the way we played knowing we were all ban
Wed, May 09 8:00 pm 4 L 18-19
Mon, May 14 8:00 pm 3 L 20-6Played 6 innings
Wed, May 16 7:00 pm 3 L 8-9
Mon, May 21 7:00 pm 3 W 14-152 outs in bottom of 6 when winning run scored
Wed, May 23 6:00 pm 4 L 10-146 Innings. Umpire called @ 60 min.
Wed, May 30 9:00 pm 3 L 10-11
Mon, Jun 04 7:00 pm 4 W 12-13
Wed, Jun 06 8:00 pm 3 L 9-15
Mon, Jun 11 6:00 pm 4 W 7-8
Wed, Jun 13 7:00 pm 4 W 8-15
Wed, Jun 20 8:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 20 9:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 27 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jul 02 9:00 pm 3 L 8-12
Mon, Jul 09 6:00 pm 3 L 12-13
Wed, Jul 11 7:00 pm 4 L 23-16Vince Bruce w/grand slam for Brewers
Mon, Jul 16 6:00 pm 4 W 16-17
Wed, Jul 18 7:00 pm 4 L 8-17Good offense/defense tonite
Mon, Jul 23 8:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jul 23 9:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 25 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)