Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 10 days 4 hours 46 minutes 49 seconds 

Games

2012 Summer - Brewers    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 23 7:00 pm 3 W 14-12Vince Bruce hits a 3 run homer
Wed, Apr 25 9:00 pm 4 L 14-12
Mon, Apr 30 6:00 pm 3 L 5-8
Wed, May 02 7:00 pm 4 L 21-188 innings
Mon, May 07 6:00 pm 3 L 0-14
Wed, May 09 9:00 pm 3 L 23-18Armando Barboza and Bill Roberts hit one out! Grea
Mon, May 14 8:00 pm 4 L 16-19
Wed, May 16 6:00 pm 4 W 15-16
Mon, May 21 8:00 pm 4 L 9-10extra innings sloppy game
Wed, May 23 6:00 pm 4 W 10-146 Innings. Umpire called @ 60 min.
Mon, Jun 04 8:00 pm 3 W 14-12
Wed, Jun 06 6:00 pm 3 W 10-20
Mon, Jun 11 7:00 pm 4 L 15-12Cubs come from behind to win. Vince Bruce hits Gr
Wed, Jun 13 7:00 pm 3 W 12-11
Wed, Jun 20 8:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 25 6:00 pm 4 L 6-22Great offensive and defensive effot
Wed, Jun 27 6:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Jul 02 8:00 pm 3 L 6-7
Wed, Jul 11 7:00 pm 4 W 23-16Vince Bruce w/grand slam for Brewers
Mon, Jul 16 8:00 pm 3 L 17-14
Wed, Jul 18 8:00 pm 4 L 16-17great team win
Wed, Jul 18 9:00 pm 4 L 20-10exciting game
Mon, Jul 23 8:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 25 6:00 pm 4 (cancelled)