Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 9 days 3 hours 23 minutes 35 seconds 

Games

2012 Summer - Cubs    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 23 7:00 pm 4 W 24-17
Wed, Apr 25 8:00 pm 3 L 25-18
Mon, Apr 30 6:00 pm 4 W 18-10Rick Kirmis hit an over the fence home run!!
Wed, May 02 8:00 pm 3 W 13-14Cubs scored bottom of the 7th to win
Mon, May 07 7:00 pm 4 L 10-12
Wed, May 09 6:00 pm 3 W 9-10Played 6 inning game
Mon, May 14 8:00 pm 3 W 20-6Played 6 innings
Wed, May 16 9:00 pm 4 W 14-15Played 5 innings
Wed, May 23 6:00 pm 3 L 8-9Phillies game winner in bottom of 8th
Wed, May 30 6:00 pm 4 L 14-11field in excellent shape after rain, 6 inning game
Wed, May 30 8:00 pm 4 L 15-12nice win guys
Mon, Jun 04 9:00 pm 3 W 14-246 innings
Wed, Jun 06 7:00 pm 4 W 19-16Extra inning game
Mon, Jun 11 7:00 pm 4 W 15-12Cubs come from behind to win. Vince Bruce hits Gr
Wed, Jun 20 8:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 20 9:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 25 7:00 pm 4 W 11-176 inning game
Wed, Jun 27 8:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jul 02 8:00 pm 4 W 11-126 inning game
Mon, Jul 09 8:00 pm 4 W 8-11Armundo hit a home run
Mon, Jul 16 7:00 pm 3 L 9-15
Wed, Jul 18 6:00 pm 3 L 13-9
Mon, Jul 23 8:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Jul 23 9:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 25 8:00 pm 3 (cancelled)