Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2012 Summer - Marlins  

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 23 9:00 pm 3 W 15-16game called after 6 innings time.
Wed, Apr 25 6:00 pm 4 L 14-15
Mon, Apr 30 7:00 pm 3 W 5-18
Wed, May 02 8:00 pm 3 L 13-14Cubs scored bottom of the 7th to win
Mon, May 07 9:00 pm 4 W 12-13another 1 run win by the fish!
Wed, May 09 6:00 pm 4 W 18-16
Mon, May 14 8:00 pm 4 W 16-19
Wed, May 16 6:00 pm 3 W 31-23
Mon, May 21 7:00 pm 4 L 22-5
Wed, May 23 7:00 pm 3 W 17-4
Wed, May 30 7:00 pm 3 L 5-7
Mon, Jun 04 8:00 pm 4 L 21-19Great Comeback Team Win! Good Game!
Mon, Jun 11 8:00 pm 4 W 16-7
Wed, Jun 13 8:00 pm 3 L 13-116 innings
Wed, Jun 20 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 25 9:00 pm 3 L 14-24
Wed, Jun 27 7:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jul 09 6:00 pm 4 L 18-195 innings
Wed, Jul 11 8:00 pm 4 L 12-11
Mon, Jul 16 8:00 pm 4 W 13-23
Mon, Jul 16 9:00 pm 4 W 15-18
Wed, Jul 18 7:00 pm 3 W 7-0Forfeit
Mon, Jul 23 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 25 7:00 pm 3 (cancelled)