Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 3 days 14 hours 56 minutes 44 seconds 

Games

2012 Summer - Orioles  

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 23 7:00 pm 4 L 24-17
Wed, Apr 25 6:00 pm 3 W 25-15
Mon, Apr 30 8:00 pm 3 W 8-18
Wed, May 02 7:00 pm 4 W 21-188 innings
Mon, May 07 6:00 pm 4 W 13-166 innings
Wed, May 09 7:00 pm 4 L 11-135 innings
Mon, May 14 9:00 pm 3 L 22-96 innings
Mon, May 21 8:00 pm 3 W 20-9
Wed, May 23 7:00 pm 4 W 7-22
Wed, May 30 6:00 pm 3 W 13-14
Mon, Jun 04 6:00 pm 3 L 15-16great team win guys
Wed, Jun 06 8:00 pm 3 W 9-15
Mon, Jun 11 9:00 pm 4 W 16-146 innings
Wed, Jun 13 8:00 pm 3 W 13-116 innings
Mon, Jun 25 8:00 pm 3 L 30-196 innings
Wed, Jun 27 7:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Jul 02 7:00 pm 3 W 16-106 innings
Mon, Jul 09 6:00 pm 4 W 18-195 innings
Wed, Jul 11 8:00 pm 3 L 13-14
Wed, Jul 11 9:00 pm 3 W 14-186 innings
Mon, Jul 16 9:00 pm 4 L 15-18
Wed, Jul 18 8:00 pm 3 W 8-18
Wed, Jul 25 7:00 pm 4 (cancelled)