Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 7 days 18 hours 27 minutes 40 seconds 

Games

2012 Summer - Pirates  

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Wed, Apr 25 8:00 pm 4 L 9-10Close game for both, walk-off \"walk\"
Mon, Apr 30 9:00 pm 3 W 5-11Great defense was the key
Wed, May 02 6:00 pm 3 W 10-9Good extra-inning game, back and forth, Reds come
Mon, May 07 7:00 pm 4 W 10-12
Wed, May 09 8:00 pm 3 W 20-15
Mon, May 14 7:00 pm 4 L 19-13
Wed, May 16 6:00 pm 4 L 15-16
Mon, May 21 9:00 pm 3 W 10-16
Wed, May 23 8:00 pm 4 L 15-16
Wed, May 30 6:00 pm 3 L 13-14
Mon, Jun 04 7:00 pm 3 W 12-17
Wed, Jun 06 7:00 pm 3 L 15-16Great Game! Cardinals find a way to Win Again!
Mon, Jun 11 8:00 pm 4 L 16-7
Wed, Jun 13 6:00 pm 4 L 21-13
Wed, Jun 20 7:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 25 6:00 pm 4 W 6-22Great offensive and defensive effot
Wed, Jun 27 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jul 02 6:00 pm 4 L 14-12
Mon, Jul 09 7:00 pm 3 W 10-17
Mon, Jul 16 8:00 pm 3 W 17-14
Mon, Jul 16 9:00 pm 3 W 30-10
Wed, Jul 18 7:00 pm 4 W 8-17Good offense/defense tonite
Mon, Jul 23 7:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 25 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)