Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 8 days 19 hours 50 minutes 23 seconds 

Games

2012 Summer - Royals  

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 23 8:00 pm 4 L 21-17
Wed, Apr 25 7:00 pm 3 L 4-11
Mon, Apr 30 6:00 pm 3 W 5-8
Wed, May 02 8:00 pm 4 W 19-13great game played by all!!
Mon, May 07 7:00 pm 3 W 9-10
Mon, May 14 9:00 pm 3 W 22-96 innings
Wed, May 16 8:00 pm 4 L 18-9
Mon, May 21 6:00 pm 3 W 18-14
Wed, May 23 7:00 pm 3 L 17-4
Wed, May 30 7:00 pm 4 L 19-14extra innings
Wed, May 30 8:00 pm 4 W 15-12nice win guys
Mon, Jun 04 7:00 pm 4 L 12-13
Wed, Jun 06 9:00 pm 4 W 9-23another nice team win
Wed, Jun 13 6:00 pm 4 W 21-13
Wed, Jun 20 9:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 25 6:00 pm 3 W 15-16wow that was close
Wed, Jun 27 6:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Jul 02 6:00 pm 4 W 14-12
Mon, Jul 09 6:00 pm 3 W 12-13
Wed, Jul 11 7:00 pm 3 L 5-18
Mon, Jul 16 9:00 pm 3 L 30-10
Wed, Jul 18 8:00 pm 4 W 16-17great team win
Mon, Jul 23 9:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 25 6:00 pm 4 (cancelled)