Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2012 Fall - Cubs    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 27 8:30 pm 3 W 13-10
Wed, Aug 29 6:00 pm 4 L 28-14Another Great Cardinal Team Victory!
Wed, Sep 05 7:15 pm 3 W 19-20Strange finish to a hard played game
Mon, Sep 10 8:30 pm 4 W 18-11
Wed, Sep 12 7:15 pm 4 W 3-20Dares a MOUSE in the HOUSE!
Wed, Sep 12 8:30 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Sep 17 6:00 pm 3 L 8-14
Wed, Sep 19 6:00 pm 4 L 14-6Well played game
Mon, Sep 24 6:00 pm 4 L 22-19
Wed, Sep 26 7:15 pm 4 W 20-11
Mon, Oct 01 7:15 pm 4 W 23-22
Wed, Oct 03 8:30 pm 3 L 16-17
Mon, Oct 08 7:15 pm 4 W 26-27
Wed, Oct 10 7:15 pm 3 L 11-16Great Team Win Guys!
Mon, Oct 15 8:30 pm 4 W 4-19
Wed, Oct 17 6:00 pm 4 W 22-20Extra inning game