Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2012 Fall - Brewers    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 27 6:00 pm 3 W 6-8
Wed, Aug 29 8:30 pm 3 W 21-5
Wed, Sep 05 6:00 pm 4 W 5-16
Mon, Sep 10 6:00 pm 3 W 17-4
Wed, Sep 12 8:30 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Sep 17 7:15 pm 4 L 7-17
Mon, Sep 17 8:30 pm 4 W 17-10
Wed, Sep 19 6:00 pm 3 W 6-19
Mon, Sep 24 7:15 pm 4 W 22-9Lucash hits for cycle
Wed, Sep 26 6:00 pm 3 W 13-17Lucash hits 2 HRs
Mon, Oct 01 7:15 pm 4 L 23-22
Wed, Oct 03 6:00 pm 4 L 14-15
Mon, Oct 08 8:30 pm 3 W 23-12
Wed, Oct 10 7:15 pm 4 W 27-28Vince Bruce hits 2 HRs
Wed, Oct 10 8:30 pm 4 W 30-13Vince Bruce (again) and Mike Steen hit HRs
Mon, Oct 15 6:00 pm 4 W 15-22Good hitting up and down the lineup.
Wed, Oct 17 7:15 pm 4 L 17-12WOW! Great Game!