Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2012 Fall - Orioles    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 27 7:15 pm 4 W 7-10
Wed, Aug 29 6:00 pm 3 W 10-9Great Game!
Wed, Sep 05 7:15 pm 3 L 19-20Strange finish to a hard played game
Mon, Sep 10 6:00 pm 4 W 16-17
Wed, Sep 12 8:30 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, Sep 17 7:15 pm 4 W 7-17
Wed, Sep 19 8:30 pm 3 W 20-7
Mon, Sep 24 7:15 pm 3 W 6-7
Wed, Sep 26 8:30 pm 3 W 12-14
Mon, Oct 01 6:00 pm 4 L 10-12
Wed, Oct 03 7:15 pm 3 W 14-21
Wed, Oct 03 8:30 pm 3 W 16-17
Mon, Oct 08 7:15 pm 3 L 17-19
Wed, Oct 10 6:00 pm 3 W 12-19
Mon, Oct 15 8:30 pm 3 W 22-8
Wed, Oct 17 7:15 pm 3 L 15-17