Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 3 days 17 hours 50 minutes 1 second 

Games

2013 Summer - Athletics    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 22 9:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Apr 24 6:00 pm 4 W 9-12
Mon, Apr 29 8:00 pm 3 L 17-9
Wed, May 01 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, May 06 7:00 pm 4 W 15-18
Wed, May 08 8:00 pm 4 L 17-9
Mon, May 13 8:00 pm 3 W 15-16
Wed, May 15 6:00 pm 3 W 16-10
Mon, May 20 8:00 pm 3 W 13-148 innings
Wed, May 22 7:00 pm 3 L 12-14
Wed, May 29 6:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 03 7:00 pm 4 W 14-15
Wed, Jun 05 7:00 pm 3 L 3-13
Wed, Jun 12 7:00 pm 4 W 15-10
Mon, Jun 17 6:00 pm 3 W 0-7Forfeit
Wed, Jun 19 6:00 pm 4 L 9-22
Mon, Jun 24 9:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 26 8:00 pm 4 L 11-9
Mon, Jul 01 8:00 pm 4 W 25-23
Mon, Jul 08 8:00 pm 4 W 4-19