Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 3 days 14 hours 53 minutes 14 seconds 

Games

2013 Summer - Braves    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 22 7:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Apr 24 6:00 pm 3 L 1-13
Mon, Apr 29 8:00 pm 3 W 17-9
Wed, May 01 6:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, May 06 9:00 pm 3 W 11-16
Wed, May 08 7:00 pm 4 W 10-11
Mon, May 13 8:00 pm 4 W 11-10
Mon, May 20 9:00 pm 4 W 18-11
Wed, May 22 6:00 pm 3 W 9-14
Wed, May 29 9:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 03 8:00 pm 3 W 22-17
Wed, Jun 05 6:00 pm 3 L 13-16
Mon, Jun 10 7:00 pm 4 W 12-7
Wed, Jun 12 7:00 pm 3 W 10-14
Mon, Jun 17 7:00 pm 4 W 21-11
Wed, Jun 19 7:00 pm 3 L 8-10
Mon, Jun 24 6:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 26 7:00 pm 4 L 14-6Good TEAM win
Mon, Jul 01 6:00 pm 4 W 6-11
Mon, Jul 08 7:00 pm 3 W 20-8
Wed, Jul 10 8:00 pm 4 L 21-6Cardinals Most Improved Team Couldnt Be Prouder!