Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2013 Summer - Brewers    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 22 6:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Apr 24 8:00 pm 4 L 21-23Hovseth HR bottom of 6
Mon, Apr 29 7:00 pm 3 W 8-13
Wed, May 01 8:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, May 06 6:00 pm 3 W 9-10
Wed, May 08 6:00 pm 4 L 9-12
Mon, May 13 9:00 pm 4 W 10-13VB goes deep twice
Wed, May 15 8:00 pm 3 W 11-12Super Frank handles Reds
Mon, May 20 7:00 pm 3 W 16-17Team win coming from 10 down.
Wed, May 22 6:00 pm 3 L 9-14
Wed, May 29 7:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 05 9:00 pm 3 L 14-196 innings
Mon, Jun 10 8:00 pm 3 W 7-8Vince with the Slam
Wed, Jun 12 7:00 pm 4 L 15-10
Mon, Jun 17 8:00 pm 3 W 28-1Vince and John go yard
Wed, Jun 19 8:00 pm 4 W 22-23John with the HR. Team comes from 8 down in 6th.
Mon, Jun 24 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 26 7:00 pm 4 W 14-6Good TEAM win
Mon, Jul 01 8:00 pm 3 W 12-19Another TEAM win. Mike and Vince with long ball.
Mon, Jul 08 6:00 pm 3 W 11-10John with the HR and Bob goes 3 of 4
Wed, Jul 10 7:00 pm 4 W 20-16Great way to end the regular season