Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 4 days 1 hour 41 minutes 1 second 

Games

2013 Summer - Phillies    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 22 8:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Apr 24 7:00 pm 3 W 18-12
Mon, Apr 29 8:00 pm 4 L 8-14
Wed, May 01 8:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, May 08 9:00 pm 3 W 28-17
Mon, May 13 6:00 pm 4 W 21-22
Wed, May 15 8:00 pm 4 W 10-17
Mon, May 20 7:00 pm 4 L 10-11
Wed, May 22 9:00 pm 3 W 14-22
Wed, May 29 6:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 03 7:00 pm 3 L 10-11
Wed, Jun 05 6:00 pm 3 W 13-16
Mon, Jun 10 6:00 pm 3 W 7-12
Wed, Jun 12 6:00 pm 4 W 18-8
Mon, Jun 17 9:00 pm 3 L 14-11
Wed, Jun 19 8:00 pm 4 L 22-23John with the HR. Team comes from 8 down in 6th.
Mon, Jun 24 6:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 26 7:00 pm 3 W 26-24
Mon, Jul 01 6:00 pm 3 W 15-20
Mon, Jul 08 9:00 pm 4 W 17-16
Wed, Jul 10 7:00 pm 3 L 10-8