Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 9 days 23 hours 45 minutes 16 seconds 

Games

2013 Summer - Pirates    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 22 6:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Apr 24 7:00 pm 4 L 7-8
Wed, May 01 7:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, May 06 8:00 pm 4 L 19-86 innings
Wed, May 08 8:00 pm 4 W 17-9
Mon, May 13 6:00 pm 3 L 7-12
Wed, May 15 9:00 pm 3 L 10-15great team win
Mon, May 20 9:00 pm 4 L 18-11
Wed, May 22 7:00 pm 4 L 8-17Great Game Cards!
Wed, May 29 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 03 7:00 pm 3 W 10-11
Wed, Jun 05 8:00 pm 4 W 14-17
Mon, Jun 10 6:00 pm 4 L 14-17Rick K homered
Wed, Jun 12 8:00 pm 3 L 14-21
Mon, Jun 17 7:00 pm 3 W 12-17
Wed, Jun 19 9:00 pm 4 L 18-19
Mon, Jun 24 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 26 8:00 pm 3 W 14-21
Mon, Jul 01 6:00 pm 4 L 6-11
Mon, Jul 08 7:00 pm 4 L 19-18
Wed, Jul 10 7:00 pm 3 W 10-8