Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 9 days 8 hours 16 minutes 56 seconds 

Games

2013 Summer - Reds    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 22 8:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Apr 24 6:00 pm 4 L 9-12
Mon, Apr 29 6:00 pm 3 W 14-15game winning hit by Doc
Wed, May 01 7:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, May 06 7:00 pm 3 L 25-15Cards Bats are back and Great Defense!
Wed, May 08 9:00 pm 3 L 28-17
Mon, May 13 7:00 pm 4 W 17-18
Wed, May 15 8:00 pm 3 L 11-12Super Frank handles Reds
Mon, May 20 6:00 pm 3 W 13-14
Wed, May 22 6:00 pm 4 L 13-14
Wed, May 29 8:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 03 8:00 pm 4 L 17-16
Mon, Jun 10 8:00 pm 4 L 8-18
Wed, Jun 12 7:00 pm 3 L 10-14
Mon, Jun 17 7:00 pm 4 L 21-11
Wed, Jun 19 9:00 pm 4 W 18-19
Mon, Jun 24 7:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 26 9:00 pm 3 L 15-16
Mon, Jul 01 6:00 pm 3 L 15-20
Mon, Jul 08 6:00 pm 3 L 11-10John with the HR and Bob goes 3 of 4
Wed, Jul 10 9:00 pm 4 L 24-16