Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 5 days 6 hours 51 minutes 47 seconds 

Games

2013 Summer - Royals    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 22 7:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Apr 24 8:00 pm 3 W 11-8great first game by all
Mon, Apr 29 6:00 pm 4 W 15-13
Wed, May 01 9:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, May 06 6:00 pm 3 L 9-10
Mon, May 13 7:00 pm 4 L 17-18
Wed, May 15 9:00 pm 3 W 10-15great team win
Mon, May 20 8:00 pm 3 L 13-148 innings
Wed, May 22 8:00 pm 4 L 15-9
Wed, May 29 7:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 03 6:00 pm 3 L 5-81st 7 inning game
Wed, Jun 05 6:00 pm 4 L 6-19A complete Cardinal victory, scoring and defense
Mon, Jun 10 7:00 pm 4 L 12-7
Wed, Jun 12 6:00 pm 4 L 18-8
Mon, Jun 17 8:00 pm 4 L 17-18
Wed, Jun 19 8:00 pm 3 L 18-6
Mon, Jun 24 9:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 26 6:00 pm 4 L 0-7
Mon, Jul 01 7:00 pm 4 W 6-3really good defensive win
Wed, Jul 10 8:00 pm 3 L 9-5