Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 9 days 23 hours 43 minutes 5 seconds 

Games

2013 Summer - Yankees    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 22 7:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Apr 24 7:00 pm 3 L 18-12
Mon, Apr 29 9:00 pm 4 L 11-10
Wed, May 01 6:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, May 06 8:00 pm 3 L 9-16Bob Lausten Home Run!
Wed, May 08 8:00 pm 3 L 18-178 innings
Mon, May 13 9:00 pm 4 L 10-13VB goes deep twice
Wed, May 15 6:00 pm 4 L 23-9
Mon, May 20 6:00 pm 3 L 13-14
Wed, May 22 8:00 pm 3 L 24-46 innings
Mon, Jun 03 7:00 pm 4 L 14-15
Wed, Jun 05 7:00 pm 4 L 6-16
Mon, Jun 10 7:00 pm 3 L 5-8When hitting fails defense wins games!
Wed, Jun 12 8:00 pm 3 W 14-21
Mon, Jun 17 8:00 pm 4 W 17-18
Wed, Jun 19 7:00 pm 4 L 10-16
Wed, Jun 26 6:00 pm 3 L 20-4
Mon, Jul 01 8:00 pm 4 L 25-23
Mon, Jul 08 6:00 pm 4 L 6-14
Wed, Jul 10 6:00 pm 3 L 10-11