Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 8 days 19 hours 49 minutes 14 seconds 

Games

2013 Fall - Braves    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 19 6:00 pm 4 L 11-12Carl Hil has walk off base hit for great team win
Wed, Aug 21 7:15 pm 3 W 8-98 innings
Mon, Aug 26 6:00 pm 3 W 7-8Hot
Wed, Aug 28 7:15 pm 4 L 12-14
Wed, Sep 04 7:15 pm 4 W 7-12
Mon, Sep 09 6:00 pm 3 L 16-19
Wed, Sep 11 8:30 pm 3 W 8-10Buggy and Sticky
Mon, Sep 16 7:15 pm 3 W 20-12Cool
Wed, Sep 18 8:30 pm 4 L 22-7
Mon, Sep 23 8:30 pm 3 L 13-18
Wed, Sep 25 8:30 pm 4 L 28-14
Mon, Sep 30 6:00 pm 4 L 0-7Forfeit
Wed, Oct 02 8:30 pm 3 L 9-21
Mon, Oct 07 6:00 pm 4 L 10-15
Wed, Oct 09 8:30 pm 4 L 18-10
Mon, Oct 14 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)