Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 4 days 17 hours 7 minutes 26 seconds 

Games

2013 Fall - White Sox    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 19 7:15 pm 3 W 19-13
Wed, Aug 21 6:00 pm 4 W 11-20
Mon, Aug 26 7:15 pm 4 W 12-6
Wed, Aug 28 8:30 pm 3 W 16-20
Wed, Sep 04 7:15 pm 3 L 11-14
Mon, Sep 09 6:00 pm 3 W 16-19
Wed, Sep 11 8:30 pm 4 L 10-22
Mon, Sep 16 8:30 pm 3 W 11-17
Wed, Sep 18 6:00 pm 4 W 8-11
Mon, Sep 23 7:15 pm 4 W 18-11
Wed, Sep 25 6:00 pm 4 L 10-19
Mon, Sep 30 7:15 pm 3 W 17-18
Wed, Oct 02 6:00 pm 3 W 10-11
Mon, Oct 07 8:30 pm 3 W 7-14
Wed, Oct 09 8:30 pm 4 W 18-10
Mon, Oct 14 7:15 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Oct 16 6:00 pm 3 -Championship Game