Games

2010 Fall - White Sox    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 16 6:15 pmWhite SoxNationals2 -
Wed, Aug 18 6:15 pmAthleticsWhite Sox2 -
Wed, Aug 18 8:45 pmBlue JaysWhite Sox1 -
Mon, Aug 23 7:30 pmWhite SoxRangers2 -
Wed, Aug 25 7:30 pmRoyalsWhite Sox2 -
Mon, Aug 30 6:15 pmWhite SoxBraves2 -
Wed, Sep 01 8:45 pmWhite SoxAthletics1 -
Mon, Sep 06 7:30 pmWhite SoxCardinals1 -
Mon, Sep 06 8:45 pmTigersWhite Sox2 -
Wed, Sep 08 8:45 pmPhilliesWhite Sox1 -
Mon, Sep 13 8:45 pmWhite SoxCardinals1 -
Wed, Sep 15 7:30 pmNationalsWhite Sox1 -
Mon, Sep 20 6:15 pmWhite SoxAthletics2 -
Mon, Sep 20 8:45 pmWhite SoxBlue Jays2 -
Wed, Sep 22 8:45 pmRangersWhite Sox1 -
Mon, Sep 27 8:45 pmWhite SoxRoyals1 -
Wed, Sep 29 7:30 pmBravesWhite Sox1 -
Mon, Oct 04 8:45 pmAthleticsWhite Sox2 -
Wed, Oct 06 7:30 pmCardinalsWhite Sox2 -
Mon, Oct 11 6:15 pmWhite SoxTigers1 -
Mon, Oct 11 8:45 pmWhite SoxPhillies2 -
Wed, Oct 13 8:45 pmCardinalsWhite Sox2 -