Games

2014 Summer - Reds    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 28 6:00 pmWhite SoxReds4 L 12-7
Wed, Apr 30 7:00 pmRedsAthletics4 (cancelled)
Mon, May 05 6:00 pmRedsRangers3 L 4-16
Wed, May 07 7:00 pmRedsRed Sox3 W 11-6Called for rain at 4 1/2 innings
Mon, May 12 8:00 pmYankeesReds3 (cancelled)
Mon, May 19 8:00 pmAstrosReds4 L 21-11
Wed, May 21 9:00 pmRedsAngels3 L 10-22J. Summers 2 HRs 7 ribbies!
Wed, May 28 8:00 pmNationalsReds4 L 22-4Grand Slam Gerry!
Mon, Jun 02 7:00 pmPhilliesReds4 W 9-17Best game yet for the Reds. Way to go.
Wed, Jun 04 6:00 pmRedsCardinals3 W 18-10
Mon, Jun 09 6:00 pmRedsDodgers3 L 14-15
Wed, Jun 11 8:00 pmPadresReds4 L 15-9
Mon, Jun 16 7:00 pmRedsMets3 L 13-14
Wed, Jun 18 6:00 pmDiamondbacksReds3 W 10-12
Mon, Jun 23 6:00 pmRedsNationals4 W 21-10
Wed, Jun 25 6:00 pmRedsDiamondbacks4 L 6-18Good Defense and Hitting by all
Mon, Jun 30 8:00 pmRedsPadres4 L 11-18
Wed, Jul 02 7:00 pmCardinalsReds4 L 19-10
Mon, Jul 07 9:00 pmRedsPhillies4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 09 7:00 pmMetsReds3 W 5-11
Mon, Jul 14 9:00 pmDodgersReds4 W 13-16