Games

2011 Summer - Brewers    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, May 02 7:30 pmPhilliesBrewers4 W 12-13Vince Bruce hit 3 HR for Brewers.
Wed, May 04 6:15 pmBrewersMarlins4 L 5-17Kellen Czaplewski hit a 3 run home run
Mon, May 09 8:45 pmRoyalsBrewers3 L 14-12Vince Bruce 2 HR\'s for Brewers
Wed, May 11 7:30 pmBrewersBlue Jays3 (cancelled)
Mon, May 16 6:15 pmWhite SoxBrewers3 W 15-16
Mon, May 23 6:15 pmBrewersPirates3 L 13-17
Wed, May 25 8:45 pmCubsBrewers3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 01 7:30 pmBrewersOrioles4 L 11-16Vince Bruce hit HR for Brewers
Mon, Jun 06 8:45 pmYankeesBrewers4 W 15-16Bob Bezousek game winning hit for Brewers
Wed, Jun 08 6:15 pmBrewersAthletics4 L 9-14
Mon, Jun 13 8:45 pmTwinsBrewers3 W 25-28Props to Tom Bessey & Gary Kruses W/O
Wed, Jun 15 8:45 pmBrewersCardinals4 L 7-18Our Best Cardinal Win yet! Continued Excellent Def
Mon, Jun 20 7:30 pmBrewersPhillies3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 22 7:30 pmMarlinsBrewers4 W 17-18Vince Bruce w/HR & Brewers squeak by
Mon, Jun 27 6:15 pmBrewersRoyals4 L 8-13
Wed, Jun 29 8:45 pmBlue JaysBrewers3 W 17-22V.Bruce 2HR, 1 a Grand Slam
Wed, Jul 06 6:15 pmBrewersWhite Sox3 L 6-10
Wed, Jul 13 7:30 pmPiratesBrewers3 W 9-17
Mon, Jul 18 6:15 pmBrewersCubs3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 20 7:30 pmOriolesBrewers3 W 20-21V.Bruce 2 HR for Brewers
Mon, Jul 25 7:30 pmBrewersYankees4 W 31-18Vince Bruce 2 HRs for Brewers
Wed, Jul 27 7:30 pmCardinalsBrewers3 W 10-18Brewers win the tough NL division
Mon, Aug 01 7:30 pmBrewersRoyals3 W 17-13Brewers 2011 Spring/Summer Champs!