Games

2011 Summer - Royals    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, May 02 6:15 pmRoyalsBlue Jays3 W 16-10
Wed, May 04 7:30 pmWhite SoxRoyals4 W 21-22break up the royals
Mon, May 09 8:45 pmRoyalsBrewers3 W 14-12Vince Bruce 2 HR\'s for Brewers
Wed, May 11 8:45 pmPiratesRoyals4 (cancelled)
Mon, May 16 6:15 pmRoyalsCubs4 W 26-13
Wed, May 18 7:30 pmOriolesRoyals4 L 23-14
Mon, May 23 8:45 pmRoyalsYankees4 W 25-10
Wed, May 25 6:15 pmAthleticsRoyals4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 01 7:30 pmRoyalsTwins3 L 6-9
Mon, Jun 06 7:30 pmCardinalsRoyals3 W 9-10Even with 3 players missing the Cardinals played v
Wed, Jun 08 8:45 pmRoyalsPhillies4 W 14-8
Mon, Jun 13 6:15 pmMarlinsRoyals4 W 6-17Royals were really on a roll
Mon, Jun 20 6:15 pmBlue JaysRoyals4 W 8-21
Wed, Jun 22 7:30 pmRoyalsWhite Sox3 W 26-14
Mon, Jun 27 6:15 pmBrewersRoyals4 W 8-13
Wed, Jun 29 8:45 pmRoyalsPirates4 W 26-23Great back-and-forth scoring
Wed, Jul 06 8:45 pmCubsRoyals3 W 15-23good team win
Mon, Jul 11 7:30 pmRoyalsOrioles3 L 18-198 innings
Wed, Jul 13 7:30 pmYankeesRoyals4 W 13-14
Mon, Jul 18 8:45 pmRoyalsAthletics3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 20 7:30 pmTwinsRoyals4 W 10-13
Mon, Jul 25 8:45 pmRoyalsCardinals4 W 23-18Championship game July 1 7:30 pm
Mon, Aug 01 7:30 pmBrewersRoyals3 L 17-13Brewers 2011 Spring/Summer Champs!