Games

2011 Summer - White Sox  

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, May 02 8:45 pmMarlinsWhite Sox3 W 17-25great game
Wed, May 04 7:30 pmWhite SoxRoyals4 L 21-22break up the royals
Mon, May 09 6:15 pmBlue JaysWhite Sox4 W 15-16extra innings
Mon, May 16 6:15 pmWhite SoxBrewers3 L 15-16
Wed, May 18 7:30 pmPiratesWhite Sox3 W 8-17
Mon, May 23 8:45 pmWhite SoxCubs3 W 18-14
Wed, May 25 7:30 pmOriolesWhite Sox4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 01 6:15 pmWhite SoxYankees3 L 10-12
Mon, Jun 06 8:45 pmAthleticsWhite Sox3 W 11-13
Wed, Jun 08 8:45 pmWhite SoxTwins3 L 9-17
Mon, Jun 13 7:30 pmCardinalsWhite Sox3 W 12-13Our third one run loss game in a row! We are so cl
Wed, Jun 15 6:15 pmWhite SoxPhillies3 L 10-112 consecutive wins!
Mon, Jun 20 8:45 pmWhite SoxMarlins3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 22 7:30 pmRoyalsWhite Sox3 L 26-14
Mon, Jun 27 7:30 pmWhite SoxBlue Jays4 W 18-7
Wed, Jul 06 6:15 pmBrewersWhite Sox3 W 6-10
Mon, Jul 11 8:45 pmWhite SoxPirates3 W 18-17GREAT GAME
Wed, Jul 13 6:15 pmCubsWhite Sox3 L 22-17
Mon, Jul 18 7:30 pmWhite SoxOrioles4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 20 6:15 pmYankeesWhite Sox3 W 10-13We had no business playing in this heat, makes me
Mon, Jul 25 8:45 pmWhite SoxAthletics3 W 32-24game of errors
Wed, Jul 27 8:45 pmTwinsWhite Sox4 L 15-12