Games

2011 Fall - Royals    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 15 7:30 pmBlue JaysRoyals4 L 23-10
Wed, Aug 17 7:30 pmRoyalsOrioles3 W 25-15
Mon, Aug 22 6:15 pmMarlinsRoyals3 L 17-12Bases loaded triple by Marty McLaughlin let the Fi
Wed, Aug 24 6:15 pmRoyalsBrewers3 L 10-13
Mon, Aug 29 6:15 pmYankeesRoyals4 W 12-19
Wed, Aug 31 6:15 pmRoyalsPirates4 L 12-13
Wed, Sep 07 7:30 pmAthleticsRoyals4 W 6-13
Mon, Sep 12 8:45 pmRoyalsPhillies3 W 29-21
Wed, Sep 14 7:30 pmRoyalsTwins3 W 21-18
Mon, Sep 19 8:45 pmRoyalsBlue Jays3 W 17-10
Wed, Sep 21 6:15 pmOriolesRoyals4 L 27-248 innings
Mon, Sep 26 8:45 pmRoyalsMarlins3 W 16-11
Wed, Sep 28 7:30 pmBrewersRoyals3 W 19-26
Mon, Oct 03 7:30 pmRoyalsYankees3 W 15-11
Wed, Oct 05 6:15 pmPiratesRoyals3 L 12-11
Mon, Oct 10 7:30 pmRoyalsAthletics4 W 21-17
Wed, Oct 12 6:15 pmPhilliesRoyals3 L 20-13
Mon, Oct 17 6:15 pmTwinsRoyals3 W 12-16