Games

2011 Fall - Twins    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 15 8:45 pmYankeesTwins3 W 7-23
Wed, Aug 17 6:15 pmTwinsBlue Jays3 W 12-7
Mon, Aug 22 7:30 pmPiratesTwins4 W 5-10
Wed, Aug 24 6:15 pmTwinsOrioles4 L 8-20
Mon, Aug 29 7:30 pmAthleticsTwins4 L 18-9
Wed, Aug 31 8:45 pmTwinsMarlins3 L 13-17
Wed, Sep 07 7:30 pmPhilliesTwins3 L 18-16Phillies bounce back with 6 runs in top of sixth t
Mon, Sep 12 6:15 pmTwinsBrewers4 W 21-13
Wed, Sep 14 7:30 pmRoyalsTwins3 L 21-18
Mon, Sep 19 7:30 pmTwinsYankees4 L 5-17
Wed, Sep 21 6:15 pmBlue JaysTwins3 L 26-10
Mon, Sep 26 6:15 pmTwinsPirates4 W 32-18
Wed, Sep 28 8:45 pmOriolesTwins3 W 23-24
Mon, Oct 03 6:15 pmTwinsAthletics3 L 2-6
Wed, Oct 05 7:30 pmMarlinsTwins4 L 18-13
Mon, Oct 10 8:45 pmTwinsPhillies3 L 22-24
Wed, Oct 12 7:30 pmBrewersTwins4 L 26-24
Mon, Oct 17 6:15 pmTwinsRoyals3 L 12-16