Games

2011 Fall - Yankees    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 15 8:45 pmYankeesTwins3 L 7-23
Wed, Aug 17 6:15 pmPiratesYankees4 L 27-17
Mon, Aug 22 7:30 pmYankeesAthletics3 L 6-13
Wed, Aug 24 7:30 pmPhilliesYankees3 L 15-11
Mon, Aug 29 6:15 pmYankeesRoyals4 L 12-19
Wed, Aug 31 7:30 pmBlue JaysYankees3 L 17-1
Wed, Sep 07 6:15 pmYankeesOrioles3 L 2-21
Mon, Sep 12 7:30 pmMarlinsYankees4 L 18-12
Wed, Sep 14 6:15 pmYankeesBrewers4 L 10-26
Mon, Sep 19 7:30 pmTwinsYankees4 W 5-17
Wed, Sep 21 8:45 pmYankeesPirates3 W 23-22
Mon, Sep 26 6:15 pmAthleticsYankees3 L 27-16
Wed, Sep 28 6:15 pmYankeesPhillies4 L 7-18
Mon, Oct 03 7:30 pmRoyalsYankees3 L 15-11
Wed, Oct 05 8:45 pmYankeesBlue Jays3 W 19-18
Mon, Oct 10 6:15 pmOriolesYankees3 W 7-11
Wed, Oct 12 8:45 pmYankeesMarlins3 L 12-14Kelly Czaplewski Walk off 3 run HR !
Mon, Oct 17 7:30 pmBrewersYankees3 W 9-22