Games

2010 Fall - Braves    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 16 7:30 pmRangersBraves2 -
Wed, Aug 18 7:30 pmTigersBraves1 -
Mon, Aug 23 7:30 pmBravesNationals1 -
Mon, Aug 23 8:45 pmCardinalsBraves1 -
Wed, Aug 25 7:30 pmBravesBlue Jays1 -
Mon, Aug 30 6:15 pmWhite SoxBraves2 -
Wed, Sep 01 7:30 pmBravesRoyals1 -
Wed, Sep 01 8:45 pmBravesPhillies2 -
Wed, Sep 08 7:30 pmRoyalsBraves1 -
Wed, Sep 08 8:45 pmAthleticsBraves2 -
Mon, Sep 13 8:45 pmRoyalsBraves2 -
Wed, Sep 15 8:45 pmBravesRangers1 -
Mon, Sep 20 7:30 pmBravesTigers1 -
Wed, Sep 22 7:30 pmNationalsBraves2 -
Wed, Sep 22 8:45 pmBravesCardinals2 -
Mon, Sep 27 7:30 pmBlue JaysBraves2 -
Wed, Sep 29 7:30 pmBravesWhite Sox1 -
Mon, Oct 04 7:30 pmRoyalsBraves2 -
Wed, Oct 06 6:15 pmPhilliesBraves1 -
Mon, Oct 11 7:30 pmBravesRoyals2 -
Wed, Oct 13 6:15 pmBravesAthletics1 -
Mon, Oct 18 6:15 pmBravesRoyals1 -