Games

2011 Fall - Orioles    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 15 6:15 pmOriolesPhillies4 W 26-14
Wed, Aug 17 7:30 pmRoyalsOrioles3 L 25-15
Mon, Aug 22 8:45 pmOriolesBlue Jays3 L 11-13I though both teams played great
Wed, Aug 24 6:15 pmTwinsOrioles4 W 8-20
Mon, Aug 29 7:30 pmMarlinsOrioles3 W 7-11
Wed, Aug 31 7:30 pmOriolesBrewers4 W 9-8
Wed, Sep 07 6:15 pmYankeesOrioles3 W 2-21
Mon, Sep 12 7:30 pmOriolesPirates3 L 18-19Triple play ends a great back-and-forth game
Wed, Sep 14 8:45 pmOriolesAthletics3 L 11-12
Mon, Sep 19 6:15 pmPhilliesOrioles3 W 16-17
Wed, Sep 21 6:15 pmOriolesRoyals4 W 27-248 innings
Mon, Sep 26 7:30 pmBlue JaysOrioles4 L 20-11
Wed, Sep 28 8:45 pmOriolesTwins3 L 23-24
Mon, Oct 03 7:30 pmOriolesMarlins4 L 7-20
Wed, Oct 05 6:15 pmBrewersOrioles4 L 22-16
Mon, Oct 10 6:15 pmOriolesYankees3 L 7-11
Wed, Oct 12 7:30 pmPiratesOrioles3 W 21-228 innings
Mon, Oct 17 8:45 pmAthleticsOrioles3 L 26-22