Games

2011 Fall - Pirates    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 15 7:30 pmBrewersPirates3 L 10-7
Wed, Aug 17 6:15 pmPiratesYankees4 W 27-17
Mon, Aug 22 7:30 pmPiratesTwins4 L 5-10
Wed, Aug 24 8:45 pmAthleticsPirates3 L 21-12
Mon, Aug 29 8:45 pmPiratesPhillies3 L 13-16
Wed, Aug 31 6:15 pmRoyalsPirates4 W 12-13
Wed, Sep 07 6:15 pmPiratesBlue Jays4 L 15-16
Mon, Sep 12 7:30 pmOriolesPirates3 W 18-19Triple play ends a great back-and-forth game
Wed, Sep 14 6:15 pmPiratesMarlins3 L 20-21Great back-and-forth scoring
Mon, Sep 19 7:30 pmPiratesBrewers3 W 14-12
Wed, Sep 21 8:45 pmYankeesPirates3 L 23-22
Mon, Sep 26 6:15 pmTwinsPirates4 L 32-18
Wed, Sep 28 7:30 pmPiratesAthletics4 L 8-17
Mon, Oct 03 6:15 pmPhilliesPirates4 L 19-10
Wed, Oct 05 6:15 pmPiratesRoyals3 W 12-11
Mon, Oct 10 7:30 pmBlue JaysPirates3 L 16-13
Wed, Oct 12 7:30 pmPiratesOrioles3 L 21-228 innings
Mon, Oct 17 6:15 pmMarlinsPirates4 L 21-8