Games

2012 Summer - Blue Jays  

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 23 8:00 pmBlue JaysCardinals3 L 11-14A complete Cardinal victory, scoring and defense
Wed, Apr 25 6:00 pmMarlinsBlue Jays4 W 14-15
Mon, Apr 30 9:00 pmBlue JaysPirates3 L 5-11Great defense was the key
Wed, May 02 6:00 pmWhite SoxBlue Jays4 L 22-5proud of the way we played knowing we were all ban
Wed, May 09 8:00 pmBlue JaysReds4 L 18-19
Mon, May 14 8:00 pmCubsBlue Jays3 L 20-6Played 6 innings
Wed, May 16 7:00 pmBlue JaysPhillies3 L 8-9
Mon, May 21 7:00 pmTwinsBlue Jays3 W 14-152 outs in bottom of 6 when winning run scored
Wed, May 23 6:00 pmBlue JaysBrewers4 L 10-146 Innings. Umpire called @ 60 min.
Wed, May 30 9:00 pmBlue JaysAthletics3 L 10-11
Mon, Jun 04 7:00 pmRoyalsBlue Jays4 W 12-13
Wed, Jun 06 8:00 pmBlue JaysOrioles3 L 9-15
Mon, Jun 11 6:00 pmBravesBlue Jays4 W 7-8
Wed, Jun 13 7:00 pmYankeesBlue Jays4 W 8-15
Wed, Jun 20 8:00 pmBlue JaysBrewers3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 20 9:00 pmRoyalsBlue Jays3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 27 6:00 pmPiratesBlue Jays3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jul 02 9:00 pmBlue JaysReds3 L 8-12
Mon, Jul 09 6:00 pmBlue JaysRoyals3 L 12-13
Wed, Jul 11 7:00 pmBrewersBlue Jays4 L 23-16Vince Bruce w/grand slam for Brewers
Mon, Jul 16 6:00 pmRedsBlue Jays4 W 16-17
Wed, Jul 18 7:00 pmBlue JaysPirates4 L 8-17Good offense/defense tonite
Mon, Jul 23 8:00 pmBlue JaysBrewers3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jul 23 9:00 pmRoyalsBlue Jays3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 25 6:00 pmPiratesBlue Jays3 (cancelled)