Games

2012 Summer - Cardinals    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 23 8:00 pmBlue JaysCardinals3 W 11-14A complete Cardinal victory, scoring and defense
Wed, Apr 25 7:00 pmCardinalsReds4 W 20-15Great Comeback Cardinals! Reds Great Improvement!
Mon, Apr 30 6:00 pmCubsCardinals4 L 18-10Rick Kirmis hit an over the fence home run!!
Wed, May 02 7:00 pmCardinalsPhillies3 L 15-19
Mon, May 07 8:00 pmTwinsCardinals4 W 9-18Good game! Great defense and Hitting Cards!
Wed, May 09 9:00 pmCardinalsBrewers3 W 23-18Armando Barboza and Bill Roberts hit one out! Grea
Mon, May 14 6:00 pmYankeesCardinals4 W 12-15Great game called for time in sixth
Wed, May 16 8:00 pmCardinalsAthletics3 L 5-21
Mon, May 21 6:00 pmRoyalsCardinals3 L 18-14
Wed, May 23 7:00 pmCardinalsOrioles4 L 7-22
Mon, Jun 04 8:00 pmCardinalsMarlins4 W 21-19Great Comeback Team Win! Good Game!
Wed, Jun 06 7:00 pmPiratesCardinals3 W 15-16Great Game! Cardinals find a way to Win Again!
Mon, Jun 11 6:00 pmCardinalsWhite Sox3 L 13-14great team win guys
Wed, Jun 13 9:00 pmBravesCardinals4 L 26-16
Wed, Jun 20 8:00 pmCubsCardinals4 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 25 7:00 pmCardinalsTwins3 L 12-14
Wed, Jun 27 9:00 pmYankeesCardinals3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jul 02 7:00 pmWhite SoxCardinals4 L 21-8
Mon, Jul 09 8:00 pmCardinalsCubs4 L 8-11Armundo hit a home run
Mon, Jul 09 9:00 pmCardinalsWhite Sox4 L 11-16
Wed, Jul 11 6:00 pmTwinsCardinals3 L 9-57 inning pitchers duel
Mon, Jul 16 7:00 pmCardinalsYankees4 L 14-15
Mon, Jul 23 8:00 pmCubsCardinals4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 25 9:00 pmYankeesCardinals3 (cancelled)