Games

2010 Fall - Cardinals    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 16 7:30 pmCardinalsPhillies1 -
Wed, Aug 18 7:30 pmRoyalsCardinals2 -
Mon, Aug 23 6:15 pmRangersCardinals2 -
Mon, Aug 23 8:45 pmCardinalsBraves1 -
Wed, Aug 25 8:45 pmCardinalsRangers1 -
Mon, Aug 30 7:30 pmBlue JaysCardinals2 -
Wed, Sep 01 6:15 pmCardinalsTigers1 -
Mon, Sep 06 7:30 pmWhite SoxCardinals1 -
Mon, Sep 06 8:45 pmAthleticsCardinals1 -
Mon, Sep 13 6:15 pmCardinalsNationals2 -
Mon, Sep 13 8:45 pmWhite SoxCardinals1 -
Wed, Sep 15 7:30 pmPhilliesCardinals2 -
Mon, Sep 20 8:45 pmCardinalsRoyals1 -
Wed, Sep 22 7:30 pmCardinalsRangers1 -
Wed, Sep 22 8:45 pmBravesCardinals2 -
Mon, Sep 27 8:45 pmRangersCardinals2 -
Wed, Sep 29 8:45 pmCardinalsBlue Jays1 -
Mon, Oct 04 6:15 pmTigersCardinals2 -
Wed, Oct 06 7:30 pmCardinalsWhite Sox2 -
Wed, Oct 06 8:45 pmCardinalsAthletics2 -
Wed, Oct 13 7:30 pmNationalsCardinals1 -
Wed, Oct 13 8:45 pmCardinalsWhite Sox2 -