Games

2012 Summer - White Sox  

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 23 9:00 pmWhite SoxMarlins3 L 15-16game called after 6 innings time.
Wed, Apr 25 8:00 pmPiratesWhite Sox4 W 9-10Close game for both, walk-off \"walk\"
Wed, May 02 6:00 pmWhite SoxBlue Jays4 W 22-5proud of the way we played knowing we were all ban
Mon, May 07 8:00 pmRedsWhite Sox3 W 8-13white soxs are playing great ---- hope we can keep
Wed, May 09 6:00 pmWhite SoxCubs3 L 9-10Played 6 inning game
Mon, May 14 7:00 pmPhilliesWhite Sox3 W 11-16great come back
Wed, May 16 7:00 pmWhite SoxTwins4 W 17-12nice win guys
Mon, May 21 8:00 pmBrewersWhite Sox4 W 9-10extra innings sloppy game
Wed, May 23 9:00 pmWhite SoxYankees4 W 16-1nice win guys
Wed, May 30 7:00 pmWhite SoxRoyals4 W 19-14extra innings
Mon, Jun 04 6:00 pmOriolesWhite Sox3 W 15-16great team win guys
Wed, Jun 06 8:00 pmWhite SoxBraves4 W 18-11nice win over a great team
Mon, Jun 11 6:00 pmCardinalsWhite Sox3 W 13-14great team win guys
Wed, Jun 13 6:00 pmAthleticsWhite Sox3 W 8-109 straight win
Wed, Jun 20 7:00 pmYankeesWhite Sox3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 25 7:00 pmWhite SoxCubs4 L 11-176 inning game
Wed, Jun 27 8:00 pmTwinsWhite Sox4 (cancelled)
Mon, Jul 02 7:00 pmWhite SoxCardinals4 W 21-8
Mon, Jul 09 9:00 pmCardinalsWhite Sox4 W 11-16
Wed, Jul 11 6:00 pmWhite SoxYankees4 W 13-8
Mon, Jul 16 7:00 pmCubsWhite Sox3 W 9-15
Wed, Jul 18 6:00 pmWhite SoxTwins4 L 8-9winning run in bottom of the 8th
Mon, Jul 23 7:00 pmYankeesWhite Sox3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 25 8:00 pmTwinsWhite Sox4 (cancelled)