Games

2010 Fall - Nationals    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 16 6:15 pmWhite SoxNationals2 -
Wed, Aug 18 6:15 pmRangersNationals1 -
Mon, Aug 23 7:30 pmBravesNationals1 -
Wed, Aug 25 6:15 pmNationalsTigers1 -
Wed, Aug 25 8:45 pmNationalsAthletics2 -
Mon, Aug 30 8:45 pmRangersNationals2 -
Wed, Sep 01 6:15 pmNationalsBlue Jays2 -
Mon, Sep 06 7:30 pmRoyalsNationals2 -
Wed, Sep 08 6:15 pmNationalsPhillies2 -
Mon, Sep 13 6:15 pmCardinalsNationals2 -
Wed, Sep 15 6:15 pmNationalsTigers1 -
Wed, Sep 15 7:30 pmNationalsWhite Sox1 -
Mon, Sep 20 6:15 pmNationalsRangers1 -
Wed, Sep 22 7:30 pmNationalsBraves2 -
Mon, Sep 27 6:15 pmTigersNationals2 -
Wed, Sep 29 6:15 pmAthleticsNationals1 -
Mon, Oct 04 6:15 pmNationalsRangers1 -
Mon, Oct 04 7:30 pmBlue JaysNationals1 -
Wed, Oct 06 8:45 pmNationalsRoyals1 -
Mon, Oct 11 7:30 pmPhilliesNationals1 -
Wed, Oct 13 7:30 pmNationalsCardinals1 -
Mon, Oct 18 6:15 pmTigersNationals2 -